ما هو شبوري؟

شيبوري هي تقنية صبغ تستخدم في جميع أنحاء العالم لفترة طويلة. حققت كل منطقة تقدمًا فرديًا من خلال انتشار الثقافة وكذلك التوليد التلقائي.

تمارس اليابان shibori لأكثر من ألف وثلاثمائة سنة في اليابان. صبغ شيبوري على الأقمشة الحريرية في كيوتو ، والمعروفة باسم Kyo-Kanoko-Shibori ، لا مثيل لها في أي مكان في العالم.

خلقت تقاليد Kyo-Kanoko-Shibori ملابس رائعة وزينت الحياة اليابانية لعدة قرون. يتطلب مهارة عالية ، والتي أصبح من الصعب العثور عليها بشكل متزايد بين جيل الشباب اليوم. الوضع الحالي هو أن ثقافة الصباغة التقليدية هذه تواجه مشكلة شيخوخة خطيرة وانخفاض في عدد الحرفيين الذين يجب أن تفخر اليابان بهم.

تم إنشاء العديد من تقنيات shibori المتطورة وتمريرها من جيل إلى جيل.

عادة ، كان من الممكن كي نسيج shibori حتى تصبح مسطحة. تغير هذا عندما تم تقليد kanoko-shibori باستخدام الأشكال المرسومة. ترك ترك النسيج الرمزي على القماش وإعطاء قيمة مضافة كحرف يدوية أكد على غلاء Kanoko-shibori.

Kyo-Kanoko-Shibori هو مصطلح عام لتقنيات shibori المطبقة على نسيج الحرير. في كيوتو ، هناك Hitta-shibori و Hitome-shibori و Nuishime-shibori وما إلى ذلك. وجدت أكثر من خمسين تقنية مختلفة من شيبوري في عام 1981.

[عدل]

[عدل]

[عدل]

هناك أكثر من خمسين تقنية شيبوري مختلفة.

Subscribe for our latest news

What is Shibori?

 

Shibori is a dyeing technique used all over the world for a long time. Each region has made individual progress through the spread of the culture as well as spontaneous generation.

Japanese shibori has been practiced for more than one thousand and three hundred years in Japan. Shibori dyeing on silk fabric in Kyoto, known as Kyo-Kanoko-Shibori, is unequaled anywhere in the world.

 

The Kyo-Kanoko-Shibori tradition has created gorgeous clothes and decorated Japanese life for centuries. It requires high skill, which is becoming increasingly hard to find among today's younger generation. The present situation is that this traditional dyeing culture is facing a serious aging problem and a decrease in the number of craftsmen in whom Japan should take pride.

 

Many sophisticated shibori techniues have been created and passed down from generation to generation. 

 

Normally, the texture of shibori would have been ironed until it was flat; this changed when kanoko-shibori was imitated using drawn figures. Leaving the symbolic texture on the fabric and giving added value as a handicraft emphasized the expensiveness of Kanoko-shibori.

 

Kyo-Kanoko-Shibori is a generic term for shibori techniques applied to silk fabric. In Kyoto, there is Hitta-shibori, Hitome-shibori, Nuishime-shibori, and so forth. More than fifty different shibori techniques existed in 1981.

​There are more than fifty different shibori techniques.

127, Shikiami-cho, Nakagyo-ku, Kyoto, JAPAN 604-8261

E-mail: mail@shibori.jp